Awards and Challenges

The Quote Challenge

So, I was nominated by 2 amazingly awesome bloggers for this challenge. I know it’s a three days challenge, but I can do just the day 1 as I am falling short of time, which is evident from the lack of comments, replies and liking. I am super busy in working for the grand changes on my blog and also, my day-to-day life needs some attention, too, apologies, people, apologies.

The nominators were: Unbroken Reverie and My Valiant Soul. Do check out their blogs for fresh readings!

There’s no point in sharing the rules as I am not going to follow any (Yep! I am a rebel).

I will be sharing just one quote that has been (for me) the most beautiful: Life is a climb, but the view is great. 

IMG_20160730_155558

I came across this line when I was watching the movie: Hannah Montana: The Movie. I felt so deeply influenced by this one line. I cannot describe in words.

Same goes for the song The Climb by Miley Cyrus. I can relate to this song (along with many others) any day. This song feels like a flashback and future of my life. Thousand memories and experiences that I have gone through and will go, swim in my mind; making me both sad and strong. I have been a stupid and I have done the most stupid stuffs in past that still influence me, a lot. But I… I gotta keep trying. Gotta keep my head hell high.

 Ain’t about how fast I get there
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

It’s the journey that matters, isn’t it? The journey that will knock you down, break you, struggles, chances; there’s always going to be a battle no matter where you are.

But, here’s the thing, right? Those hardships are going to mould you in a person that you will cherish throughout the life. Those who will know hear your stories, will get inspired by you.  You will be a stronger, confident and better version of yourself, who will grow each and every day in to a beautiful soul.

Whenever you feel like giving up, remember that something mesmerizing-ly beautiful awaits for you. Keep climbing!

~***~

Update on Changes:

Most of the aspects are almost finalized. I am working on the execution and it is going great! On 31 July, 2016, you will see a newly revamped Eloraquence. There is going to be major change in the layout and the schedule of publishing posts.

Also, get ready! My old posts will be bombarding your Reader’s feed and the reason is: THERE ARE LOT OF MISTAKES IN THEM! So, I will be reviewing, changing and correcting a lot.

And coming days, there will be posts about only the nominations for challenges and awards. Because, as I have mentioned, I am working on the changes so that from next month I can publish quality posts rather than the quantity of posts. So, I have little or no time at all to peacefully work on any post. And I want to give my whole heart, soul, sparkle and glitters in each of my post, which isn’t possible with the time I get. Ergo, I will be channelizing all the time and efforts for the big change.